Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for CareerSource Citrus Levy Marion administrative and personnel matters. It is comprised of the Chair, Vice-Chair and Secretary/Treasurer of the Board, the Immediate Past Chair of the Board, Chairs of the Operational Committees, and private-sector representatives.

Executive Committee Members

Michael Biskie, Board Chair 
Regional Planning Committee - Co-chair
Levy County Private Sector
Appointed 4/02

Kevin Cunningham, Past Chair
RE/Max Realty One
Citrus County Private Sector
Appointed 9/11

Kathy Judkins, Board Vice Chair
Regional Planning Committee - Co-chair
Marion County Private Sector
Appointed 7/15

Fredrick Morgan, Treasurer
Audit Committee - Chair
I.B.E.W. Local Union 222
Marion County Labor
Appointed 3/08

Becky Magwood, Marketing and Outreach Committee - Chair
Capital City Bank
Levy County Private Sector
Appointed 8/12

Mike Melfi, Business and Economic Development Committee - Chair
Champs Software, Inc.
Citrus County Private Sector
Appointed 11/04

Katie Lucas, Career Center Committee - Chair
Nature Coast EMS
Citrus County Private Sector
Appointed 8/14

To be determined Performance and Monitoring Committee - Chair

For any inquiries, please contact Paula Singleton at psingleton@careersourceclm.com.