Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Rusty Skinner, Chief Executive Officer
rskinner@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1204 | Fax 352-873-7956

Val Hinson, Executive Assistant
vhinson@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1203 | Fax 352-873-7956

Celie White, SPHR, Human Resources Manager
cwhite@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1517 | Fax 352-291-9547

Laura Byrnes, APR, Communications Manager
lbyrnes@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1234 Fax: 352-873-7910

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Brenda Chrisman, Chief Business Development Officer
bchrisman@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1205 Fax: 352-873-7910

Frank Calascione, SPHR, Business Development Manager - Citrus County
fcalascione@careersourceclm.com
352-249-3278, ext. 4206 Fax: 352-249-3293

Deanna Castell, Business Development Manager - Levy County
dcastell@careersourceclm.com
352-493-6813, ext. 1290 Fax: 352-291-9544

Gail Buzard, Business Development Manager - Marion County
gbuzard@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1110 Fax: 352-873-7910

Robyne Fraize, Business Development Project Coordinator
rfraize@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1141 Fax: 352-873-7910

OPERATIONS

Kathleen Woodring, Chief Operating Officer
kwoodring@careersourceclm.com
352-861-1657 Fax: 352-873-7956

Grace Bynum, Director of Compliance and Reporting
gbynum@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1208 Fax: 352-873-7910

Susan Heller, Director of Finance
sheller@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1207 Fax: 352-873-7910

Dwain Henderson, Director of Information Technology
dhenderson@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1218 Fax: 352-873-7910

RESOURCES

Frank Calascione, Supervisor Citrus County One-Stop Career Center
fcalascione@careersourceclm.com
352-249-3278, ext. 4206 Fax: 352-249-3293

Cindy LeCouris, Supervisor Levy County One-Stop Career Center
clecouris@careersourceclm.com
352-493-6813, ext. 1464 Fax: 352-291-9544

Jamie Dodd, Supervisor Marion County One-Stop Career Center
jdodd@careersourceclm.com
352-732-1700, ext. 1119 Fax: 352-840-5712

Jonathan Delicate, Mobile Customer Service Coordinator
jdelicate@careersourceclm.com
352-732-1700, ext. 1933 Fax: 352-840-5712

Robyne Fraize, Patriot Job Connection Career Center
rfraize@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1141 Fax: 352-873-7910

Kevin Harrison, PHR, Mobile Customer Service Coordinator
kharrison@careersourceclm.com
352-484-8177 Fax: 352-291-9544