Calendar of Events

CareerSource Citrus Levy Marion strives to bring relevant and helpful events and training opportunities to the communities we serve.

March 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Hiring Event-Manpower 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Hiring Event- Quad Nurse, LLC 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Dash Express & Transport-Hiring Event 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Hiring Event-Florida Sheriff's Youth Ranches 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
14770 SE US HWY 19, Inglis, FL 34449
MAP
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Hiring Event-Manpower 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Hiring Event-Suncoast Security Resources of Florida 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Hiring Event- TELEIMAN 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
683 S. Adolph Point, Lecanto, FL 34461
MAP
Hiring Event-I R Staffing 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
683 S. Adolph Point, Lecanto, FL 34461
MAP
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Hiring Event-Manpower 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Hiring Event-Family Life Care 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
683 S. Adolph Point, Lecanto, FL 34461
MAP
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Marion Oaks Job Fair 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
294 Marion Oaks Lane, Ocala, FL 34473
MAP
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Hiring Event-Comfort Keepers 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP

April 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015
Hiring Event-Custom Window Systems 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
1900 SW 44th Ave., Ocala, FL 34474
MAP
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Citrus County Spring Job Fair 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
College of Central Florida Citrus Campus Conference Center, 3800 S. Lecanto HWY, Lecanto, FL 34461
MAP
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Youth Job Fair at Howard Academy 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Howard Adacemy Community Center 306 NW 7th Ave., Ocala, FL 34475
MAP
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Manufacturing Job Fair 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
College of Central Florida-Webber Center
MAP