Calendar of Events

CareerSource Citrus Levy Marion strives to bring relevant and helpful events and training opportunities to the communities we serve.

May 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015
Hiring Event-E-One 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1601 SW 37th Ave., Ocala, FL 34474
MAP
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Hiring Event-Spherion 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
500 SW 10th St. Suite 109, Ocala, FL 34471
MAP
Hiring Event-Spherion 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
500 SW 10th St. Suite 109, Ocala, FL 34471
MAP
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Hiring Event-Pizza Hut 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
683 S. Adolph Point, Lecanto, FL 34461
MAP
Hiring Event-Manpower 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Hiring Event-Home Instead Senior Care
683 S. Adolph Point, Lecanto, FL 34461
MAP
Hiring Event-FastTrack Staffing 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Hiring Event-Manpower 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Friday, May 15, 2015
Hiring Event-Labor Ready
683 S. Adolph Point, Lecanto, FL 34461
MAP
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Hiring Event-Custom Window Systems 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
1900 SW 44th Ave., Ocala, FL 34474
MAP
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Hiring Event-Burlington 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2403 SW 27th Ave, Ocala, Fl 34474
MAP
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Hiring Event-Manpower 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Hiring Event- Ace Healthcare Staffing 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
683 S. Adolph Point, Lecanto, FL 34461
MAP
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Hiring Event- Ace Healthcare Staffing 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, Fl 34470
MAP
Hiring Event-Manpower 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Friday, May 29, 2015
Hiring Event - On Top of the World 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Hiring Event - Express Employment Professionals 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1005 SW 10th St., Suite 102, Ocala, FL 34470
MAP