Calendar of Events

CareerSource Citrus Levy Marion strives to bring relevant and helpful events and training opportunities to the communities we serve.

August 2015

Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Hiring Event - FastTrack Staffing 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Hiring Event-Spherion 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
500 SW 10th St. Suite 109, Ocala, FL 34471
MAP
Hiring Event-Spherion 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
500 SW 10th St. Suite 109, Ocala, FL 34471
MAP
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Hiring Event - Manpower 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Hiring Event- Comfort Keepers 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, Fl 34470
MAP
Friday, August 14, 2015
Hiring Event - On Top of the World 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CareerSource Citrus Levy Marion, 683 S. Adolph Point, Lecanto, FL 34461
MAP
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Hiring Event- Labor Ready 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
683 S. Adolph Point, Lecanto, Fl 34461
MAP
Hiring Event- Sonic - America's Diner 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
3003 SW College Rd, Enterprise Center, Suite 109, Ocala, FL 34474
MAP
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Hiring Event - Dash Express 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Hiring Event - Manpower 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Friday, August 21, 2015
Employer Event- Fasttrack Staffing 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
683 S. Adolph Point, Lecanto, FL 34461
MAP
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Hiring Event- ClosetMaid 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St, Ocala, Fl 34470
MAP
Tri-County Job Fair 2015- Levy Dixie Gilchrist 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
311 NE 9th St., Chiefland, FL 32626
MAP
Friday, August 28, 2015
Hiring Event- Digital Reception Services 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
683 S. Adolph Point, Lecanto, FL 34461
MAP

September 2015

Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Hiring Event- Burlington 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Burlington Store, 2403 SW 27th Ave, Ocala, 34474
MAP
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Hiring Event-Spherion 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
500 SW 10th St. Suite 109, Ocala, FL 34471
MAP
Hiring Event-Spherion 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
500 SW 10th St. Suite 109, Ocala, FL 34471
MAP
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Hiring Event- Sonic - America's Diner 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, Fl 34470
MAP
Friday, September 18, 2015
Job Fair-Re-Entry Resource & Career Fair 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Citrus Salvation Army, 712 S. School Ave., Lecanto, FL 34461
MAP
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Business Expo- Citrus County 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3610 S. Florida Ave., Inverness, FL 34450
MAP

October 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015
Job Fair 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
College of Central Florida, Klein Center, 3001 SW College Rd, Ocala, FL 34474
MAP
Job Fair 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
College of Central Florida, Lecanto, FL
MAP