Calendar of Events

CareerSource Citrus Levy Marion strives to bring relevant and helpful events and training opportunities to the communities we serve.

July 2015

Thursday, July 2, 2015
Hiring Event- Staffing Solutions Southeast-Resource MFG 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, Fl 34470
MAP
Hiring Event-Manpower 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Hiring Event- Hospital Parking Management 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
683 S. Adolph Point, Lecanto, FL 34461
MAP
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Hiring Event-Gateway Bank 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Hiring Event- Comfort Keepers 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, Fl 34470
MAP
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hiring Event- Time Customer Service 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Hiring Event- ResCare 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, Fl 34470
MAP
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Hiring Event- Family Life Care 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
109 NW 3rd Ave., Chiefland, FL 32626
MAP
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Hiring Event- ResCare 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
683 S. Adolph Point, Lecanto, FL 34461
MAP

August 2015

Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Tri-County Job Fair 2015- Levy Dixie Gilchrist 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
311 NE 9th St., Chiefland, FL 32626
MAP

September 2015

Friday, September 18, 2015
Job Fair-Re-Entry Resource & Career Fair 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Citrus Salvation Army, 712 S. School Ave., Lecanto, FL 34461
MAP
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Business Expo- Citrus County 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3610 S. Florida Ave., Inverness, FL 34450
MAP