Calendar of Events

CareerSource Citrus Levy Marion strives to bring relevant and helpful events and training opportunities to the communities we serve.

August 2014

Monday, August 4, 2014
Hiring Event - Time Customer Service 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL, 34470
MAP
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Hiring Event - Custom Window Systems 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
1900 SW 44th Ave, Ocala, Fl 34474
MAP
Monday, August 18, 2014
Hiring Event - Time Customer Service 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL, 34470
MAP
Monday, August 25, 2014
Hiring Event - Time Customer Service 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL, 34470
MAP
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Hiring Event - CDS 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP

September 2014

Thursday, September 4, 2014
Hiring Event - Caregiver Services, Inc. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St., Ocala, FL 34470
MAP
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Hiring Event - Middlesex Asphalt 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
2703 NE 14th St, Ocala, Fl 34470
MAP
Friday, September 19, 2014
Community Resource & Career Fair-Citrus 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
712 South School Avenue, Lecanto, Fl 34461
MAP
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Hiring Event - Middlesex Asphalt 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
683 S. Adolph Point, Lecanto, Fl 34461
MAP
Seasonal Retail Job Fair 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Paddock Mall, 3100 SW College Road, Ocala, FL 34474
MAP

October 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Job Fair-CF Campus-Klein Center
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Citrus County Job Fair -CF Citrus Conference Center 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM